You’ve seen the numbers. For years ecommerce traffic has grown exponentially on mobile but conversion has lagged behind other devices.

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by

Anyone who has been through an ecommerce redesign understands the level of effort that goes into such a major undertaking.

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by
Tagged under: ,

Forrester research, one of the world’s most influential research and advisory firms, explores Fluid’s conversational commerce work for The North

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

Disrupting Telco Series: Guided Selling Sites. Anyone who’s ever signed up for a new cell phone provider online knows what they’re

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 by

A holiday poem from Kyle Montgomery Twas the night before code freeze And all through the day Coders had been coding

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 by

Our friends at Salesforce Commerce Cloud created a great video featuring our platform work for PUMA. The iconic footwear brand

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 by
Tagged under: , , ,

By Kent Deverell, CEO, Fluid Three years ago we took a deep look at the future of ecommerce and made

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 by

By Andrew Sirotnik, CXO, Fluid I had a conversation recently with some folks from Amazon. The topic of Dollar Shave

Monday, 24 October 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

  By Chris Haines, Director of Strategy, Fluid NY In retail it seems like each new year is heralded as The

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 by
Tagged under: ,

At Fluid, we’re big believers in the power of technology, but never just for technology’s sake. The true power of

Tuesday, 13 September 2016 by

We’ve been hearing for years how important mobile is to eCommerce, but until recently sales on desktop made mobile conversion

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

Fluid announces Certified Demandware LINK Product Customization Cartridge For a decade, Fluid and Demandware have been partnering on more than

Tuesday, 26 July 2016 by

Fluid has been recognized for its superior support capabilities, receiving the Demandware Commerce Cloud Support Certification. The certification endorses Fluid’s

Thursday, 07 July 2016 by
Tagged under: ,

In the world of custom products, shoes reign large. In part because their complexity is a good match for product

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 by

Chances are HARMAN and its innovative brands have already touched your life today, as audiophiles from every generation call on

Thursday, 09 June 2016 by

Demandware XChange 2016 set itself upon sunny Hollywood, Florida this Spring, with retailers and technology partners converging to talk shop

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 by

For some companies, Business-to-Business commerce (B2B) may seem like the Great White Whale of Demandware’s retail commerce world. It’s a

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 by

Last week Fluid participated in Dx3’s Retail Collective Lab in Toronto. The lab, which was curated Retail Prophet founder Doug

Monday, 14 March 2016 by
TOP